





National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management Kundli, Sonepat - 131028 Haryana

Date: October 21, 2020

M.Tech. - 2020 Admissions (Non-GATE) Counselling list of Non-GATE Candidates for Provisional Admission (2020-21) under Open, OBC, SC, ST & EWS Category

- 1. The seat allotment on the merit list prepared on the basis of Online Entrance Exam held for Non-GATE candidates on October 16, 2020 is given below. Wherever the same score is observed for two or more candidates (in same category), the merit is considered based on their B.Tech. CGPA /Aggregate marks.
- 2. All efforts have been made to allot the seats as per the candidate's subject preference in the order of merit. NIFTEM or any of its staff will not be responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in for any information being published. Reporting such discrepancy by email will be acceptable only when the sender's email id is matching to that provided in the application form of the selected candidate.
- 3. The candidates who have been allotted the seat in this counselling have to pay full admission fee through NIFTEM admission portal opening from October 21, 2020 to October 23, 2020 (till 2 PM). Candidates who fail to pay fee within stipulated time of counselling schedule shall have to forfeit his/her claim for seat.
- 4. Candidates are advised to refer the instructions given in webpage before proceeding to online fee payment. Candidates are advised not to pay the admission fee until their name appears in counselling schedule/fee payment notification on website. **Candidates with NULL need not to pay fee.**

Sr. No.	Application No.	Name of candidate	Category	Marks Obtained	Seat Allotment
1	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0457	NAJMA K	OBC	82	OBC: FSQM
2	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0109	RAHUL SRIVASTAVA	EWS	78	EWS: FSQM
3	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_5989	SHIVAKUMAR RAMESH HOSAMANI	OBC	78	OBC: FSQM
4	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0462	Abhilash Vasudeorao Arbal	OBC	75	OBC: FSCM
5	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_5982	Mahesh Mohan Shinde	OBC	74	OBC: FSCM
6	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0519	Srushti Vinod Hingankar	OBC	73	OBC: FSCM
7	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0627	Bhakti Anand Narale	OBC	72	OBC: FSCM
8	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0458	SUBITH C	OBC	72	OBC: FSCM
9	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_5956	PRATIKSHA MADHAVRAO DUDHATE	EWS	71	EWS: FSCM
10	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_0171	Sayali Hrishikesh Sonawane	SC	71	SC: FSCM
11	NIFTEM_2020_M.Tech_5926	Nikhil Bapurao Gedam	ST	28	ST: FPEM